3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

24

April

Live In Farm Help/home Help

Backpacker Job Board - Clagiraba, QLD

Trades & Services
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

We are located on a small horse horse property 30mins from the beach and Surfers Paradise. We have four beautiful boys aged 5 and 7 and 3yr old twins. Looking for a bit of extra help to keep our place running whilst I’m busy working from home and with kids. Minimal hours (12 p/week) must be available (Not needed all days, generally 3 a week) Mon-Fri only from 5-9am with maybe one afternoon instead of a morning. You will be taking care of the boys while I’m on the property and off the property working. You will be required to make breakfast and get the boys ready for the day whatever that may include. If I am home you will be required to help out with normal housework duties during this period with your other main job being the laundry. You get your own one bedroom fully self contained cabin with TV, air conditioning and electricity included In board (sorry no wi fi) We will supply you with a car to use as your own but you must have an Australian or international license. There is no public transport here so you must be able to drive. Looking for someone who is happy, motivated, respectful and enjoys children a must. I would prefer someone who is working/studying and wants to earn free board as you have a lot of free time. We are a happy and relaxed family and look forward to hearing from you. Female please and must be a non smoker and no pets. Looking for someone who is available for a minimum of 6 weeks. Position starting May 9th